Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Richter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Richter

3.7 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Steel

Jack Steel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry is a great person"
Profile photo of Ansue Allison

Ansue Allison

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associates were very cordial"
Profile photo of Whitney

Whitney

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry is such a nice, knowledgeable, friendly man. We hadn't met in awhile to go over our policy. He was so informative and nice. Would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Tamara Giese

Tamara Giese

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 26 years. They are amazing. Will help you with any questions or concerns about your automobile, home and help you fit your life style."
Profile photo of Anton Weekes Jr

Anton Weekes Jr

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind and concerned about giving you the best service."
Profile photo of Chad Leier

Chad Leier

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer since mid 90's. Many things have changed, but customer service has increased. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Breanne Cox

Breanne Cox

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place! Cam is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hackmen

Joseph Hackmen

February 9, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Valerie Schneider

Valerie Schneider

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Nobody answered the phone and no voice mail"
Profile photo of Andrew Schlafmann

Andrew Schlafmann

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry and his employees are very friendly and helpful when it comes time to file an insurance claim. They also review my policy with me every year to see if I qualify for additional discounts or services."
Profile photo of Dave Ciavarella

Dave Ciavarella

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Icon of pizza in Bismarck for many years"
Profile photo of Laura Driscoll

Laura Driscoll

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andres Pagan

Andres Pagan

September 25, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Crownover

Paul Crownover

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with any questions or concerns you might have. I have been very pleased with their service for the past 8 years"
Profile photo of Emily Medalen

Emily Medalen

September 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Be careful, these people have left me uninsured without warning, and are constantly over-billing me due to their carelessness and disorganization. Steer clear of this firm."
Profile photo of Jerrie Olson

Jerrie Olson

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan is the sweetest agent ever and so patient and willing to explain things"
Profile photo of Craig Gierke

Craig Gierke

August 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been working with them for 24 years with home, auto, motorcycle, boat, and my business . They have always been there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Ryan Glass

Ryan Glass

May 25, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible people. Kicked me off of their policy and had not planned on warning me my policy was about to expire. Only found out cause I called to ask a question. Now I have 3 business days to figure something out."
Profile photo of James Renegade

James Renegade

May 10, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horroble experience with this office. I am telling all my friends and relatives on social media to get ridnod State Farm."