Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M David

M David

February 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by M David
"They were sure helpful"
Profile photo of Donna Bloom Hipfner

Donna Bloom Hipfner

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bloom Hipfner
"Great food"
Profile photo of Sherie Johnston

Sherie Johnston

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherie Johnston
"Jared from State Farm in Bismarck called. He was so very helpful and made me feel special. Jared is kind and caring and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Holcombe

Kaitlyn Holcombe

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Holcombe
"Jared was incredibly helpful as he got me set up with insurance for the first time. This was such a non-stressful, smooth sailing process!"
Profile photo of Crystel Camacho

Crystel Camacho

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystel Camacho
"I’d definitely recommend Jared at State Farm Insurance! He got me in and out with what I needed. Prompt with all my questions and I definitely saved a lot compared to my old insurance!!"
Profile photo of Dan Spinks

Dan Spinks

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Spinks
"They dropped my rates and Jared Redlin was extremely helpful and helped me with multiple needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Grace Mosqueda

Grace Mosqueda

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mosqueda
"Thank you for a smooth painless transition."
Profile photo of Barb Lennington

Barb Lennington

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Lennington
"I am completely satisfied with the service from Jared Redlin and appreciated his prompt replies to questions. The savings on 5 policies came to over $720 a year over our previous insurer. Thank you Jared!!"
Profile photo of Ed konieczka

Ed konieczka

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed konieczka
"We had a recent insurance claim. Terry personally got involved in the claim process for me. His office staff have been very helpful in guiding me through the claim process."
Profile photo of Lance Knudson

Lance Knudson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Knudson
"You guys at State Farm have always been great to work with! I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Barb Hill

Barb Hill

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Hill
"I just transferred my insurance policies to State Farm. I received prompt professional service from Jared Redlin and got great premiums!"
Profile photo of Janet Kuhn

Janet Kuhn

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kuhn
"Jared was great and easy to work with while saving money switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chasity Madsen

Chasity Madsen

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Madsen
"The best agent I have ever gone thru for my vehicles. They are always so helpful and understanding. Definitely recommend them to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Diane Hendrickson

Diane Hendrickson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hendrickson
"Jared Redlin, Account Representative, provided timely and expertise services for our condo association. We would definitely recommend Jared Redlin as your insurance agent for current or future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Kongslie

Cindy Kongslie

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kongslie
"Terry was absolutely willing to help me out! I’m very grateful for his kindness and finding me a great price for my car insurance when other insurances couldn’t give a quote that was responsible. I will definitely recommend people to come your way for insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Malaura Flom

Malaura Flom

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Malaura Flom
"They increased my insurance premium per month by $24.63, $147.78 for 6 months, and $295.56 per year. I have been with them since I was 16 years old, I am now 32. That would mean I have been with them for 16 years. If they can do this to long-standing customers, they will do it to anyone. To prove the validity of my point, below is my driving record (which the State Farm Representative also confirmed): Last Liable Accident: 2011 Last Speeding Ticket: 2012 No other citations, etc. I drive a lease, 2021 (I trade it out in a couple months) that roughly has 12,000 miles on it (meaning I drive less than 4,000 miles a year). How they can justify this increase is BEYOND ME."
Profile photo of sara Brandão

sara Brandão

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara Brandão
"JARED is the best ever he helped me a lot to find the best way with my insurance, contact him he is amazing."
Profile photo of Sara Lima

Sara Lima

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lima
"Jared is the best"
Profile photo of Tiffany Bell

Tiffany Bell

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bell
"I had the luxury of working with Jared! He was amazing to work with even when I was not! He fulfilled all my requests and did it all while laughing with me! I'd highly recommend Jared and this company to family and friends! Thank you Jared"
Profile photo of Josh Kelsch

Josh Kelsch

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kelsch
"Jared did a great job on switching me over from a different company to state farm to help save me money and get better policies!"
Profile photo of R M

R M

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by R M
"Five stars IF it were totally reliant on Sandy. However this isn't a review of just one employee, this is a review of the agency as a whole business particularly as represented by Mathew Gawarecki. My family and I have had Richter Insurance as our State Farm agent for over 50 years, and I decided to move all my insurance needs back to Richter Insurance in August of 2022. I accepted the six month premium quote and paid in full for three auto policies to be started all on the same date of August 07, 2022. When I received the policy contract documents one policy had an effective date prior to the quote even being provided or accepted with an expiration date only one month later. The second policy had a start date when it should have been, but an expiration date only four months later. The third policy had a start date one month after the others with the incorrect expiration date also. Two weeks after the policies were to ALL take effect I received a "cancelled" policy refund check for one vehicle Then a supplemental bill for the third vehicle policy with a higher premium than quoted. By that time I had cancelled all three policies in irritation at the gross incompetence of the Mathew Gawarecki and two other agents I had to deal with. One policy had less than half the six month premium refunded for less than one month "coverage". I am still waiting for the rest of that refund. Then recently in the last week I received a bill for coverage on one of the cancelled policies with a statement date nearly six weeks after the policy was cancelled. Now emails to the agent Mathew Gawarecki who I first dealt with are being ignored, and no proper refund of the cancelled policy either. Please, do yourself a huge favor and go anywhere else other than this particular office. I am sorry Sandy that you have to deal with this incompetence, as you have been and are the only customer service oriented person in this office."
Profile photo of Jack Steel

Jack Steel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Steel
"Terry is a great person"
Profile photo of Ansue Allison

Ansue Allison

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ansue Allison
"The associates were very cordial"
Profile photo of Whitney

Whitney

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney
"Terry is such a nice, knowledgeable, friendly man. We hadn't met in awhile to go over our policy. He was so informative and nice. Would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Tamara Giese

Tamara Giese

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Giese
"Been with them for 26 years. They are amazing. Will help you with any questions or concerns about your automobile, home and help you fit your life style."